Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Sales Hours

Monday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday:
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Wed - Thu:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Fri - Sat:
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
13661 Britton Park Rd. Fishers, IN 46038
Sales: (317) 299-3551
Service: (317) 299-3551

How Are We Doing?

We have great reviews all over the Internet. You can look below to see just a few of the highlights, or you can search for us yourself. Either way we are sure you will be convinced of our devotion to customer satisfaction.

After you’ve come to Honda of Fishers, you can write us a review or testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
913 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Smith 19 Jul 2017
Bill Smith reviewed Honda of Fishers — 5 star Since I have been buying cars, I have found Honda of Fishers is head and shoulders above all other dealers. I have 3 Honda's currently and both the sales and service experience are the best. Especially service!!
5 rate
Facebook
Arnulfo Capangpangan 08 Jul 2017
I've been to six different dealership since i bought my first car.Honda at Fishers was the best experience I have ever had. customer service was excellent! Thanks to Scott Storer who is very professional and polite.he will always listen and entertains Calls and answers questions even during his da...y off. I got a great deal on my vehicle and was very happy. I would always recommend Scott Storer at Honda Fishers for anyone looking for a used or new vehicle.he made my entire buying process easy and stress free. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard e 06 Jul 2017
Highly recommend. Personal follow up beyond expectations. All in all good experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Allie D., Indianapolis, IN 05 Jul 2017
Honda Fishers is a wonderful dealership where each person I spoke to was very patient and knowledgeable. Larry worked with us to answer each of our questions and didn't hide the bottom line in a bunch of "fluff". He also offered more upgrades but didn't push to up sell when we told h...im we were trying to stay within a certain budget. He helped us make the right financial decision when it came to a lease versus buying a used car and when we left the dealership that night I felt like we made the right choice. Overall it was a great experience and we'll continue to work with them Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lenore O 04 Jul 2017
Leased a Honda Accord Sport and loved the awesome service. Courteous, very informative staff especially Larry N. Would recommend "Honda of Fishers", do give them a try.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda 02 Jul 2017
Great experience. Dustin was very helpful, courteous, and professional. I would definitely recommend Honda of Fishers.
5 rate
Cars.com
SDay 30 Jun 2017
Dan and his team where phenomenal!!... my experience was thee greatest I've had
4 rate
Cars.com
Lee Ann Wilson Galbreath, Honda of Fishers 29 Jun 2017
Thank you, Rick Shewmake, for making my first Honda experience so great. If anyone is looking for a terrific automobile...and the best deal possible, this Honda dealer is an absolute must! From the minute you step into the lot you will be given the red carpet treatment. I usually dread trading cars......but not anymore. So again, thank you Rick ..you were the best! Looking forward to years with Honda of Fishers. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Reise W., Crawfordsville, IN 29 Jun 2017
Larry Norman my sales professional and Eric Sarjeant who works finance diligently searched and found EXACTLY what I was looking for WITH NO RUNAROUND!This has been the most pleasant car buying experience to date.  I reccommend Larry Norman, Eric Sarjeant, and the rest of the team at Honda of Fisher...s to ANYONE! Great credit or not!Thank you guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steve in Indy 29 Jun 2017
I have been doing business with Honda of Fishers for many years. Even living on the east side I would drive to the west side of Indianapolis (as Honda West) to purchase cars and and have them serviced there. I'm always greeted with a friendly person who listens to my needs and does everything to ful...fill them. I can count on their service to be done correctly and at a fair price. My salesman, Rick Shewmake, is a great guy to work with. I always take a few minutes to chat with him when I'm in the dealership for service. He makes the car buying process go smoothly and actually "helps" me buy and car and not "sell" me a car. I wasn't in the market for a new car when I purchased an Accord last week. I was in for service on my leased car and the service department noticed I was over my mileage limit and I still had another year on my lease. They asked if I wanted to talk about my options with Rick. I spoke with him and he thought he might be able help us out so I brought my wife in the next day. We drove a couple of cars and had decided to purchase an H-RV. Rick told us they had a great offer on the Accord Sport and asked if we might be interested in it? We drove it and decided to purchase it on Rick's recommendation and great deal he made us on the car. When I have friends or family thinking about purchasing a car I always tell them to call Rick at Honda of Fishers. I know he will take good care of them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors