Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Sales Hours

Monday:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Wed - Thu:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Fri - Sat:
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
13661 Britton Park Rd. Fishers, IN 46038
Sales: (317) 299-3551
Service: (317) 299-3551

How Are We Doing?

We have great reviews all over the Internet. You can look below to see just a few of the highlights, or you can search for us yourself. Either way we are sure you will be convinced of our devotion to customer satisfaction.

After you’ve come to Honda of Fishers, you can write us a review or testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
1056 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rick's fan club 16 Nov 2017
We got to know Rick Shewmake when we purchased a 2001 Honda Odyssey. Since then, he has been the only salesman we have worked with - and we have purchased only Hondas. We have purchased both new and used Hondas from Rick. He is the first person we contact when in the market for another vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cassandra 15 Nov 2017
I went in to look at new cars but wasn't sure if I would be able to buy a new one that exact day. I let Pete know that, but he went above and beyond to make sure I was able to find a safe and reliable vehicle and went out of his way to allow me to take it home that same day. I have never had such a ...great experience at a car dealership. He did not by any means try to hard sell me on the car which is hard to find at a dealership. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Accord lovers 14 Nov 2017
Didn't plan to buy a car but the fact that the Accord Coupe and the V-6 will not be available after 2017 caused us to move up our replacement Accord. We are very pleased with the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tonya Filz 13 Nov 2017
Had a great experience buying my new Honda CR-V here. Was able to get a fair trade in for my car and received a great price on my awesome new ride! Gino was especially great to work! Keep up the great work Honda of Fishers!
5 rate
Google
Loretta J Jones 13 Nov 2017
I would recommend Larry Norman and Honda of Fishers to my friends any day. Larry Norman has the gift of being a super great salesperson
5 rate
DealerRater
Janet.Stine 12 Nov 2017
After extensive research, we found a used car we wanted to test drive @ Honda of Fishers. Pete Balderas, our sales associate, did a fantastic job! His low pressure, friendly style quickly gained our trust. We negotiated a fair deal for both of us, and drove away with a Certified Used Car (2017 Honda... Accord Sport SE). We anticipate many years of enjoyment with our new car. Thanks Pete?? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim and I 12 Nov 2017
It’s a 35 min drive for us, but it’s totally worth it! Stop by and check out the place! Thanks Rick Shewmake, we love our new Rallye Red Civic!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Robyn C., San Francisco, CA 12 Nov 2017
Fabulous experience!  Cole worked with me to find the perfect car for me in my price range.  It was the most stress free car purchase experience I have ever encountered.  There was absolutely no pressure and was much appreciated..  I would definitely recommend Honda of Fishers and Cole Keesling ...to all my friends!  Thank you for such a positive experinece. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gowtham 11 Nov 2017
I worked with Dan Risacher on buying a new Civic. I had very little experience buying a car and Dan made it very easy, My civic was a standard transmission and I was very green on driving it. I would definitely work with him again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chef King 10 Nov 2017
Was a little worried about buying a new car. The salesman Nathan Nix was not pushy very respectful of what we wanted found us basically a new car at used price. Great place.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors