Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Sales Hours

Monday:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Wed - Thu:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Fri - Sat:
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
13661 Britton Park Rd. Fishers, IN 46038
Sales: (317) 299-3551
Service: (317) 299-3551

How Are We Doing?

We have great reviews all over the Internet. You can look below to see just a few of the highlights, or you can search for us yourself. Either way we are sure you will be convinced of our devotion to customer satisfaction.

After you’ve come to Honda of Fishers, you can write us a review or testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
1123 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
2018 Honda CRV 15 Jan 2018
Gino was great. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle, not pushy and had the best price. I would recommend Honda Fishers and Gino to anyone looking for a great deal on a new or used car! Bought the car for my daughter and we both love it!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lawrence 13 Jan 2018
The entire process was extremely quick and friendly. Nathan was very helpful and made the process an absolute breeze. I would absolutely recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
dougbonar 06 Jan 2018
We needed to get into a new car which had enough room. I am 6"-4" and 250 lbs. I drive high Mileage. I checked out the CRV Leather power seats and Lumbar. It was a used 2014 low miles and it fit our budget and needs. We made an agreement and took care of it in one day. Couldn't be more ple...ased with Dustin Hoalt our sales person. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
YefimD 06 Jan 2018
Rick and Tom were quiet helpful with a purchase of new vehicle. Rick showed all the new features and how to use them. Thanks a lot for your help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Pierpont 05 Jan 2018
Greeter was welcoming and happy. Salesman was very efficient, friendly, courteous, and helpful. Dealership was very clean and spacious. Bathrooms were clean. Everyone was nice and helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
Britni 05 Jan 2018
This was my first experience buying a new car and I couldn't have been happier. Great customer service from the salesman to financing, they fully explained everything, and was not pushy. Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Betty 05 Jan 2018
I had a wonderfully smooth experience purchasing at Honda of Fishers! Gino and the rest of the team were helpful and informative, and he made sure I understood important details of the vehicle before leaving the dealership. I was highly satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jack Wiley 05 Jan 2018
Great place to buy car. Cole Keesling very personable and tries to meet your needs. If you are shopping for a new car Cole will do everything possible to make happen.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sri 04 Jan 2018
I purchased a Honda Pilot few days back. Pete, our sales associate is very professional and is great to work with. He was very friendly and helpful in getting all the details/options and negotiated a fair deal. Pete and the staff stayed late to deliver the vehicle on the same day. Pete explained and... showed all features of the vehicle and configured some initial settings. Overall good service and great car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LindMom5 04 Jan 2018
We have purchased a new and a used car at Honda of afishers and have had excellent experiences both times. We would definitely return for any other buying/repair needs in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors