Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Sales Hours

Monday:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday:
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Wed - Thu:
8:30AM - 9:00PM
Fri - Sat:
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
13661 Britton Park Rd. Fishers, IN 46038
Sales: (317) 299-3551
Service: (317) 299-3551

How Are We Doing?

We have great reviews all over the Internet. You can look below to see just a few of the highlights, or you can search for us yourself. Either way we are sure you will be convinced of our devotion to customer satisfaction.

After you’ve come to Honda of Fishers, you can write us a review or testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
971 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda Riffey 20 Sep 2017
Absolutely a perfect experience. Shawn Messenger helped get me in the car I wanted at the payment I could afford. The whole experience was as simple as it could get. I would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. Thanks again for everything Shawn.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wayne Cox 19 Sep 2017
Nathan Nix was awesome. Honda of Fishers is a great dealership to purchase a new car. Overall wonderful experience. I would definitely purchase from Honda Fishers again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 19 Sep 2017
Everyone at Honda of Fishers is very customer oriented without being intrusive, very informative and engaging without arousing feelings of being pressured or maneuvered. This is our second purchase from Fisher's Honda, each experience being thoroughly enjoyable and satisfying.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lou Bolander 19 Sep 2017
Gino was very professional, friendly and very patient.
5 rate
Cars.com
R&E Hegar 18 Sep 2017
My wife & I were very satisfied with the service we received from Gina Arcoleo while shopping for our CRV. Highly recommended .
5 rate
Cars.com
mimi0607 17 Sep 2017
I always have my Honda serviced at Honda of Fishers. This is the first time I purchased a vehicle there. As always, I'm very pleased with their attentiveness and quality of service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonathan LaBuz 15 Sep 2017
I worked with Dan Risacher on buying a new Civic. I had very little experience buying a car and Dan made it very easy, never pressured me at all and was a huge help with the experience. My civic was a standard transmission and I was very green on driving it. Dan took time all of his day to give m...e a 45 minute refresher. I would definitely work with him again. A+ Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LaBuz500 15 Sep 2017
I worked with Dan Risacher on buying a new Civic. I had very little experience buying a car and Dan made it very easy, never pressured me at all and was a huge help with the experience. My civic was a standard transmission and I was very green on driving it. Dan took time all of his day to give m...e a 45 minute refresher. I would definitely work with him again. A+ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott D 14 Sep 2017
Awesome to work with. Dan Risacher was very patient and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sue Shinholt 13 Sep 2017
Great place to buy a car. No hassle. Friendly salesperson and staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors