Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Sales Hours

Monday:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Wed - Thu:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Fri - Sat:
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
13661 Britton Park Rd. Fishers, IN 46038

How Are We Doing?

We have great reviews all over the Internet. You can look below to see just a few of the highlights, or you can search for us yourself. Either way we are sure you will be convinced of our devotion to customer satisfaction.

After you’ve come to Honda of Fishers, you can write us a review or testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
819 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wendell D., Indianapolis, IN 27 Mar 2017
Great dealership and Gino Arcoleo is a great asset to have as a Salesman at Honda of Fishers.Fast, easy and pleasure to do business there!
5 rate
Yelp
wdIndy 26 Mar 2017
We had a great experience at Honda of Fishers. I would highly recommend Gino Arcoleo as a salesperson to ask for and get great service from. He made a great deal fast and with no problems. I had a trade in and all parts of the deal was a better than any other dealership I went to in Indianapolis. S...uperb job guys and I appreciate getting the very best truck at the very best dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rev. Brooks Barrick 26 Mar 2017
Nathan Nix has now sold us 4 cars. He is NOT a high pressure person. He wants help you do what you want to do. He handles paperwork accurately and whenever we come in he always makes it a point o stop by and say hello. The folks at Honda of Fishers are professional, courteous and helpful. I highly ...recommend them for your next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 26 Mar 2017
Tim Goodman was super to work with. He was knowledgeable, patient and candid. The whole deal went smoothly. I enjoyed meeting with Eric in finance (he was excellent to work with). Chris in parts was also great as we looked as some potential accessories for the new CR-V. The overall experience wa...s good and best of all, I enjoy the 2017 CR-V Touring. Thanks to everyone at Honda of Fishers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wendell 26 Mar 2017
Got a great truck from a great guy. Gino Arcoleo was very friendly and professional in the process of trading in our car for the new truck. I found that Honda of Fishers had the best deal and the best selection.The whole deal was very quick and understandable. I highly recommend Gino & Honda of Fish...ers for a great buying experience! Eric in finance was superb too. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian M 23 Mar 2017
I was in the market for a couple of vehicles for my business. Reached out to Mike Gunderson the finance manager prior to my visit. Mike was very helpful prior to my arrival and put me in contact with my salesman Nathan Nix upon arrival. Nathan was very helpful going thru the features of the CRV a...nd answered any questions I had. The overall process was very fast, friendly and put my car buying at ease. Thanks to these 2 gentlemen specifically but the overall environment at HOF was enjoyable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy 22 Mar 2017
So glad we have Honda of Fishers nearby. We recently had some engine trouble on our 2005 Honda Odyssey. It has 208k miles. The power steering pump was bad. Honda of Fishers was able to determine the issue quickly, repaired the vehicle, and I got it back same day. While fixing cars is certainly expe...nsive, I felt Honda of Fishers charged a fair price for the service they performed. I'm very happy with them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The Evanses 22 Mar 2017
We had a great experience working with Larry and the Honda Dealership. We look forward to his customer service when we need vehicle repairs.
5 rate
Cars.com
S Trent 22 Mar 2017
I have had the pleasure of working with Rick Shewmake at Honda of Fischers before. He is pleasant to work with and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The service department is excellent also. I wish they were still on 38th street as Honda West but, oh well. It still works fo...r me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 15 Mar 2017
I can't say enough how great the experience was at Honda of Fishers. I stopped in a few other dealerships before I went here and once I did, I came back and happy I did. Pete Balderas did a great job! Ask for him when you go!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors