Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Sales Hours

Monday:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Wed - Thu:
8:30AM - 8:00PM
Fri - Sat:
8:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Mon - Fri:
7:30AM - 7:00PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday:
Closed
13661 Britton Park Rd. Fishers, IN 46038

How Are We Doing?

We have great reviews all over the Internet. You can look below to see just a few of the highlights, or you can search for us yourself. Either way we are sure you will be convinced of our devotion to customer satisfaction.

After you’ve come to Honda of Fishers, you can write us a review or testimonial of your own. We can’t wait to read what you have to say.

Customer Lobby
786 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tobin W., Martinsville, IN 22 Feb 2017
From Leroy in sales to Eric in finance our experience with Honda of Fishers was outstanding. These guys went above and beyond including extending a loaner, due to circumstances with our other car, before our deal was 100% complete. There are a lot of dealers to choose from but if you are reading thi...s review and are still looking for a reputable dealer you can stop your search and head over to Honda of Fishers. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Libby B., Indianapolis, IN 20 Feb 2017
Honda of Fisher is a dealership that is well equipped with the right salesmen, financial planners, etc. Ryan Turner helped me after I was in a car accident and hadn't planned on buying a new car. The process was easy and even when my car wasn't ready for me they let me have a loaner! All of ...the employees here are wonderful, great listeners and friendly! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cathy and Will S. 19 Feb 2017
We just purchased a 2017 Honda Accord from Honda of Fishers. Ira M. was very knowledgeable, courteous, and patient during our test drive, while signing the preliminary paperwork, and explaining again about some of the features of the car just before driving it off the lot. Neither of us knew anythin...g about driving a hybrid car other than it gets excellent gas mileage. With Ira's help, we felt more confident about purchasing a hybrid car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy Baze 16 Feb 2017
Pete Balderas was our sales consultant and he was absolutely amazing! Definitely the best car buying process I've ever experienced!
5 rate
Cars.com
Awebb 15 Feb 2017
This was by far the best experience I've had at a dealership. Leroy was super helpful and made sure he helped us in every way possible.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 14 Feb 2017
I was looking for a car that was not the same make as the dealer. However the service, buying process and overall customer service was nothing short of excellence.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave Conaway 13 Feb 2017
They worked great with me when I bought my 2014 GMC truck.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary A. Anderson 13 Feb 2017
Jeff Miller is the salesperson that we talked to when we started looking. We told his our situation and told him when we would be ready to purchase. He was very nice and let us test drive a 2016 CRV. That was about a week before we purchased the car. He only called one time and didn't keep bothe...ring us. We did appreciate not having a lot of pressure put on us. When we went to buy the car Jeff was sick and Cole Keesling met us at the door and took over where Jeff left off. We were very pleased with the service from both of them. Mike Gundersen was very professional as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JackD 13 Feb 2017
Always a great buying experience! The process was quick and the decision to buy was easy. Will be going back again for our next car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tina M 12 Feb 2017
Cole Keeling was exceptional! Cole took an ugly event for my husband and I and handled things extremely well. I would recommend Cole to anyone shopping for a Honda. Cole is kind, polite, thoughtful and truly listens.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors